Docentes

Docentes

Campus Pontal
Nome Telefones Lattes
Adão de Siqueira Ferreira adaoferreira@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6725
Adriana Tiemi Nakamura atnakamura@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1027
Adriane de Andrade Silva adriane@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1024
Alison Talis Martins Lima atmlima@ufu.br
+55 34 3512-6704
Alvaro Augusto Vieira Soares alvaro.soares@ufu.br
Amelia Guimarães Carvalho ameliagcarvalho@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1027
Andre Luiz Firmino andrefirmino@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1027
Andressa Giovannini Costa andressagc@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1030
Anne Caroline Malvestio anne.malvestio@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6736
Antonio José Vinha Zanuncio ajvzanuncio@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1027
Araína Hulmann Batista arainahulmann@gmail.com
+55 34 2512-6726
Benjamim de Melo benjamim.melo@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6722
Beno Wendling beno@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6744
Berildo de Melo berildo@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6721
Bruna Fernanda Faria Oliveira bruna.faria@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6735
Bruno Nery Fernandes Vasconcelos brunonery@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1024
Bruno Sérgio Vieira brunovieira@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1031
Carla Cristine Neves Mamede carlamamede@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1026
Césio Humberto de Brito cesiohumberto@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6725
Cinara Xavier de Almeida cinara@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1027
Cláudio Ricardo da Silva claudio.ricardo@ufu.br
+55 34 2512-6704
Cleyton Batista de Alvarenga cleytonalvarenga@ufu.br
+55 34 3810-1028
Daniele Aparecida Alvarenga Arriel daniarriel@ufu.br
Denise Garcia de Santana denise.santana@ufu.br
+55 34 3225-8444 Ramal: 237
Drausio Honorio Morais drausio@ufu.br